Washington Auburn youth lacrosse sports

Home
Tue, Nov 1, 2022 8:00a through Mon, Jan 23, 2023 11:59p
Registration OPENS for Boys & Girls, Grades K-8: 

Boys Registration will close on 1/23/23 @ 11:59pm

Girls Registration will close on 1/31/23 @11:59pm

Sunday, Nov 27, 2022 10:45a to 12:00p
Lacrosse Clinics, Boys & Girls, Grade K-8 (LAST ONE): 

 

New and Returning Players Welcome!  All equipment is provided...

Clinics happen rain or shine, please dress for the weather.

$5 per session 

Game Farm Park (turf field in the back)

Monday, Jan 23, 2023 11:59p
REGISTRATION CLOSES for Boys, Grades K-8: 
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023 7:00p to 8:00p
Boys Taking Care of Business Night (Virtual): 

Link will be sent out the day of the meeting via email.

Thursday, Jan 26, 2023 5:00p to 7:00p
Boys, Grades K-8 Gear/Uniform Fitting : 

Location, TBD

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023 11:59p
Registration Closes for Girls, Grades K-8: 
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 5:00p to 7:00p
BOYS First Day of Practice: 

Times will vary by team

Location, TBD

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 6:00p to 7:30p
Girl's Taking Care of Business, Uniform/Gear Fitting, Grades 3-8: 

This is for Grades 3-8

One for K-2 will be held in March...

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 5:45p to 6:45p
Boys Scorekeeper Training: 

Location, TBD

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2023 4:30p to 6:15p
PRACTICES for ALL Teams @ Mt. Baker Middle School(NOT Girls K-2): 

Mt. Baker Middle School

Times will vary by team.

We'll start early until day light saving happens.